Sunday, August 31, 2014

How to prevent "Google Maps" to track and record your steps?:For Apple devices and Android together



Changed the map service Google digital "Google Maps" way Tcefhana to the world without the need to return for Mali, it has become possible for any user to find most of the places on the Earth's surface easily on the map, and learn a lot about her, but what is taken out and the other services Google diverse, compilation of all personal data to users may not imagine one. 

Perhaps happens to users shock when they know the size of personal information and data contained on this application on smart devices, whether operating system Android Google's, or Apple computers smart, even if the application is closed, P "Google Maps" traces the steps the user, moment by moment wherever he went, all day, every week, every year, with the utmost precision and keeps them within the company's servers States.

Asks the user utilize Google Is this vast amount of information and data about users to design services and advertising more useful to the user, or to spy penetration and time needed. Regardless of this or that system, registered user to close the eye Google spyware it through the following steps: 

For phones iPhone 
1 just clicking on the left key bottom of the screen to open the menu, then click on the tab "will be completed." 
2, then click on "Location History", then the pressure once again on the "log locations" when it appears. 
3 and then clicking on the tab "Do not store". 
4 and then clicking on the tab "Location Reporting" and then clicking on the "Do not report". 

For Android devices 
1 just clicking on the left key on the bottom of the screen to open the menu, then click on the tab "Settings" 
2, then click on google location settings ". 
3 and then down the tab "location services" click on "reporting Google Location Reporting". 
4 and then clicking on the "Report sites", then clicking on the "close" sign "off" and then click on the tab "web log", and then closed. 

Now the user can be assured that Google will not be followed by a second or register steps and sites visited, and an additional step safer, should the user visit Google site, and click on the link labeled "delete all record" in the menu that appears on the left side.

No comments :

Post a Comment